Access Keys:

 
 
Rockfield National School, Ballyshannon

Parents Association

 
 

Events

Friday, 20th December 2019
School closes at 12 noon for Christmas break
Saturday, 21st December 2019
Christmas break
Sunday, 22nd December 2019
Christmas break
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Christmas break
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Christmas break
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Christmas break
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Christmas break
Friday, 27th December 2019
Christmas break
Saturday, 28th December 2019
Christmas break
Sunday, 29th December 2019
Christmas break
Monday, 30th December 2019
Christmas break
Tuesday, 31st December 2019
Christmas break
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Christmas break
Thursday, 2nd January 2020
Christmas break
Friday, 3rd January 2020
Christmas break
Saturday, 4th January 2020
Christmas break
Sunday, 5th January 2020
Christmas break
Monday, 6th January 2020
Return to school
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

News