Access Keys:

 
 
Rockfield National School, Ballyshannon

Parents Association

 
 

Events

Thursday, 20th February 2020
Mid-term break
Friday, 21st February 2020
Mid-term break
Monday, 16th March 2020
St. Patrick's day break
Tuesday, 17th March 2020
St. Patrick's day break
Friday, 3rd April 2020
School closes for Easter break
Saturday, 4th April 2020
Easter break
Sunday, 5th April 2020
Easter break
Monday, 6th April 2020
Easter break
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
Easter break
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Easter break
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Easter break
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter break
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Easter break
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Easter break
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter break
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter break
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter break
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter break
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter break
Saturday, 18th April 2020
Easter break
Sunday, 19th April 2020
Easter break
Monday, 20th April 2020
Return to school
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

News